St Matthew's Episcopal Church of Pampa TX  
(0 votes)
Add to favourites


The vestry is your legal representation of our parish family. They serve as directors for St. Matthew’s Episcopal Church. Your vestry members are elected for staggered 3 year terms (by the congregation) each year at the annual parish meeting. The wardens are appointed from the slate of vestry members by the rector to serve a one year warden term.


This team defines and communicates the church mission, and supports this mission by organizational planning, and by allocating resources and finances. The Vestry and Finance Committee normally meet the Tuesday following the second Sunday of the month.


If you have any questions, ideas or suggestions, please contact any member of the vestry.



Michael Plunk                   - Senior Warden      

J. T. Smith                          - Junior Warden       

Nancy Whitten                 - Vestry Clerk            

Linda Lantz                       - Vestry Member         (not pictured)

Shiela McFatridge            - Vestry Member         (not pictured)

Russ Martindale               - Vestry Member         (not pictured)

Sue Reddell                      - Vestry Member          (not pictured)

Contact Info Address: 727 W. Browning Avenue, Pampa, Texas   Phone #: (806) 665-0701 Contact Us       Members Area
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.